Contact Us

Email: Contact@FirstChurchEH.org

Facebook Page: First Church of Christ, Congregational in East Haddam

Twitter: @FirstChurchEH

Google+: +FirstChurchofChristCongregationalEastHaddam

Phone: 860-873-9084

First Ecclesiastical Society of East Haddam, Connecticut
First Church of Christ, Congregational in East Haddam
499 Town Street, Route 151
Post Office Box 445
East Haddam, Connecticut 06423-0445

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor* The Reverend Gale Grayson 860-873-9084 revgalegrayson@gmail.com
Moderator* Alan Ponanski 860-873-1918 AlanPonanski@comcast.net
Clerk*  Karan Conover 860-874-5987  karancon@yahoo.com
Treasurer* Roy Butler 860-873-9288 Treasurer@FirstChurchEH.org
Financial Secretary* Christine Adams 860-873-1333 Chrissi_tina@yahoo.com
Chair, Board of Trustees* Susan E. Kinsman 860-873-1918 SEKinsman161@comcast.net
Chair, Board of Deacons* Lydia Sherman 860-873-3380 lydgeoshern@aol.com
Chair, Board of Christian Education* Kathie Ibbotson  860-306-0948 kibbyct@gmail.com
Chair, Board of Christian Outreach*
Chair, Board of Membership Resources* Sue Merrow 860-367-1687 amerrow@snet.net
Vice Chair, Board of Music and the Arts* Carol Butler 713-248-5056 riebutler@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Pastoral Relations Committee* Kathy Sewell 860-873-1333 SchleppSister35@gmail.com
Member-at-Large* Andrea Pascal 860-873-8955  ddpascal@gmail.com
Member-at-Large* Charlie Boynton 860-873-9041
Member-at-Large*
Auditor
Historian, Fuel Bank Contact Dr. Karl P. Stofko 860-873-9375 KarStfk@aol.com
First Church Cemetery Dr. Karl P. Stofko 860-873-9375 KarStfk@aol.com
Delegate
Prayer Chain Coordinator Barbara Bernard 860-705-8842 Barbara-Bernard@sbcglobal.net
Bulletin Coordinator Betsy Barney 860-873-1489 BetsyB09@sbcglobal.net
Calendar Coordinator Kathy Sewell 860-873-1333 SchleppSister35@gmail.com

*Church Council members

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *